Riad marrakech, hotel marrakech, luxury hotel marrakech, hotel spa marrakech, riad medina marrakech

Luxury, charm & ambience

Nestled in a quiet corner of the Berrima area in the Medina. Easily accessible by car and close to parking you will find the Riad Dar Beldia. Not far from the " Badi Palace " and the famous " Place Djemaa El Fna " . The Riad has six fully equipped double rooms arranged around the swimming pool patio. Recently renovated, using traditional materials and techniques in the construction and architecture, creating the upmost elegance.

The décor is pleasant and discreet inspired by Moroccan traditions. The polite and discreet staff of the Dar Beldia is entirely dedicated to you and to help and guide you on your discovery of the " Ville Rouge " . Once your well-filled day comes to an end you can take advantage of the solarium. Or settle yourself in a comfortable long chair for a siesta with an unobstructed view of the Jardins d’Agdal and the Atlas mountain range.

The delicious and traditional meals are prepared by our cook Latifa and can be served either on the terrace or in the lounge by the pool. At nightfall, to unwind, why not benefit of our massage room for a moment of relaxation. We use only natural products like argan oil for our massages.

Welcome to the Riad Dar Beldia

Riad marrakech, hotel luxe marrakech, hotel charme marrakech, hotel spa marrakech, riad medina marrakech, maison d'hotes marrakech maroc

Luxe, charme & AmBIANCE

Niché au fond d’un derb tranquille du quartier Berrima avec son accès facile en voiture et son proche parking se trouve le Riad DAR BELDIA, non loin du palais Badi et de la célèbre place Djemââ El Fna . Il est doté de six chambres doubles toutes équipées et agencées autour d’un patio avec une piscine. Récemment rénové, l’architecture et la construction font appel aux matériaux et aux techniques traditionnels qui lui confèrent une grande élégance.

La décoration sobre et apaisante s’inspire de la plus pure tradition marocaine. L’équipe du Dar Beldia courtoise et discrete vous sera entièrement dédiée et sera à votre écoute pour vous guider et vous conseiller dans votre découverte de la ville rouge. Une fois votre journée bien remplie vous profiterez du solarium, des transats confortable vous invitent à la sieste face à une vues imprenable sur les jardins l’agdal et des palais jusqu’aux montagnes de l’atlas.

De délicieux repas traditionnels peuvent vous être préparés par notre cuisinière Latifa, et servis sur la terrasse ou dans le salon coté piscine. A la nuit tombée, pour vous détendre, n’hésitez pas à venir profiter de notre salle de massage pour une séance de relaxation. Tous nos massages utilisent des produits naturels comme l’huile d’argan.

Soyez les bienvenus au Riad Dar Beldia.